Cowles Library Drake University |
||||
![]() |
||||
| Research Tools | About Cowles | Services | How Do I? | News & Events |
|
Home > Research Tools > Databases > Databases Titles: Beginning with 'R' |
|
Databases Titles: Beginning with 'R'A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W - (List All ) Icons:
RefWorksRefWorks automates the tasks of citing information & creating bibliographies for research papers. Allows you to create your own citations or import from online databases. For remote access, call the Reference Desk at 271-2113 to obtain the site code. Regional Business News (formerly Business Wire News) - EBSCOFull-text of 52 + regional business publications, including the Des Moines Business Record Coverage Dates: Most recent 30 days Resources For College LibrariesRCL is the online edition of the new Resources for College Libraries in conjunction with ACRL's Choice and Bowker. The 2006 edition is the successor to Books for College Libraries (BCL3). The core list features 65,000 titles in 58 curriculum-specific subjects. Titles have been selected by more than 300 subject specialists and bibliographers. RISM: International Inventory of Musical Sources after 1600RISM series A/II: "Music manuscripts after 1600" is one of the most comprehensive annotated index and guide to music manuscripts produced after 1600. RISM brings together more than 585,559 records by over 20,500 composers. This database is only available to one user at a time. The database replaces the CD-ROM of this product. Coverage Dates: 1600-present |
|